Watch Coordinator Meetings for 2020/2021:

These are open to all Watch Coordinators and all members of their Watches. We usually have a Police spokesman to provide an update and take any questions, as well as a guest speaker.

These will be held at ST MARY’S CHURCH, PARK ROAD, CAMBERLEY, GU15 2SR from 7.30pm:

23rd November 2020 – *Cancelled due to COVD-19 restrictions.*

Monday 22nd March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 27th September 2021

Monday 22nd November 2021

Support Group Meetings for 2020/2021:

These are for Support Group members to coordinate all of the Surrey Heath Neighbourhood Watch activity in the Borough and are also open to anyone who is interested in helping.

These will be held at ST MARY’S CHURCH, PARK ROAD, CAMBERLEY, GU15 2SR from 10.30am:

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021 – AGM

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Tuesday 6th July 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Please contact your area co-ordinator with any information that you would like covered (see contact page) and if you feel you may be able to attend the support group meetings please contact Martin Butcher (Chairman) – mbutcher@surreyheathnw.co.uk.