For help and advice, contact your local Area Coordinator, who will be happy to help.
Camberley (including Old Dean, St Michaels, St Pauls & Watchetts)Frimley (including Frimley Green, Heatherside, Mytchett, Deepcut & Parkside)Lightwater (Six Villages including Bagshot, Bisley, Chobham, West End & Windlesham)
Area Coordinator: Area Coordinator: Area Coordinator:
Alan Hitchcock Jackie Davies Mike Potter
Email:Email:Email:
ahitchcock@surreyheathnw.co.uk jdavies@surreyheathnw.co.ukMPotter@surreyheathnw.co.uk
Phone: Phone: Phone:
078300 69150 01276 506215 07985 506624
Support Group Signs
Chairman:Sign Man:
Martin Butcher Reg Ward
Email:Email:
mbutcher@surreyheathnw.co.uk rward@surreyheathnw.co.uk
Phone: 01276 473789

Surrey Heath Police Crime Reduction Advisors:

Mike Jones.
email: Mike.jones2@surrey.pnn.police.uk

Stephen Cake
email: Stephen.cake1@surrey.pnn.police.uk.