For help and advice, contact your local Area Coordinator, who will be happy to help.
CamberleyFrimleyLightwater
Coordinator: Coordinator: Coordinator:
Alan Hitchcock Martin Shorten Mike Potter
Email:Email:Email:
ahitchcock@surreyheathnw.co.uk mshorten@surreyheathnw.co.ukMPotter@surreyheathnw.co.uk
Phone: Phone: Phone:
01276 406911 01252 838639 01276 474 231
Support Group Signs
Chairman:Sign Man:
Martin Butcher Reg Ward
Email:Email:
mbutcher@surreyheathnw.co.uk rward@surreyheathnw.co.uk
Phone: 01276 473789

Surrey Heath Police Neighbourhood Team Coordinators:

Surrey Heath Police Crime Reduction Advisor:

Mike Jones.
email: Mike.jones2@surrey.pnn.police.uk

Stephen Cake
email: Stephen.cake1@surrey.pnn.police.uk.