For help and advice, contact your local Area Coordinator, who will be happy to help.

Camberley:

Coordinator: Alan Hitchcock

Email:
Alan Htchcock.lichgate@icloud.com

Tel: 01276 406911

 Frimley:

Coordinator: Steph Edwards

Email: Sedwards@surreyheathnw.co.uk

Tel: 01252 835099

  Lightwater:

Coordinator: Mike Potter

Email:  MPotter@surreyheathnw.co.uk

Tel: 01276 474 231

Support Group:

Chairman: Martin Butcher

Email: mbutcher@surreyheathnw.co.uk

Tel:

Signs :

Sign Man : Reg Ward

Email: reg.ward4@gmail.com

Tel:

Surrey Heath Police Neighbourhood Team Coordinators:

Surrey Heath Police Crime Reduction Advisor:

Mike Jones. email Mike.jones2@surrey.pnn.police.uk

Stephen Cake email Stephen.cake1@surrey.pnn.police.uk.

Stephanie.Edwards@surrey.pnn.police.uk.